skip to main content


                          Executive Team

                          President and Chief Executive Officer
                          Senior Vice President
                          Engineering, Operations and Quality
                          Dan Durn
                          Senior Vice President
                          Chief Financial Officer
                          Steve Ghanayem
                          Senior Vice President
                          New Markets and Alliances
                          Tom Larkins
                          Senior Vice President
                          General Counsel
                          om nalamasu
                          Senior Vice President
                          Chief Technology Officer
                          Prabu Raja
                          Senior Vice President
                          Semiconductor Products Group

                          Ali Salehpour
                          Senior Vice President
                          Services, Display and Flexible Technology
                          Bob Halliday
                          Corporate Vice President
                          Corporate Business Development
                          Jay Kerley
                          Group Vice President
                          Chief Information Officer
                          Bob Perlmutter
                          Group Vice President
                          Imaging and Process Control Group
                          Group Vice President
                          Human Resources

                          Corporate Secretary

                          Chairman Emeritus

                          James C. Morgan has served as our Chairman Emeritus since March 2009. Mr. Morgan spent more than 31 years as a director and employee of Applied, including over 20 years as Chairman of the Board. Mr. Morgan first joined Applied in 1976 and served as Chief Executive Officer from 1977 to 2003. As Chairman Emeritus, Mr. Morgan does not have voting rights and does not receive any retainer or meeting fees.